Congratulations and well done to Anthea Padilla, Laura O’Mahony, Pearl Umama Agada, Sarah Barron, Holly Daly, Sarah Smith, Katie Fogarty, Katie Hanratty, , Aimee Cummins and Sophie Kirwan , who took part in the Feis Ceoil Prizewinners’ Concert in the National Concert Hall on Monday 28th September.

 The girls were members of the award-winning St.Cronin’s National School Choir; Feis Ceoil winner in three categories.



First Year Feis Ceoil Prizewinners Concert