Well done to all our First Years who submitted a poem re. Loreto Girl.  The standard of the poems was excellent and after much deliberation the winner is 

Valerie Mbanefo 1T – click to open

In Joint second we congratulate Sophie Burke, Ava Nolan, Holly O’Hara and Linda Kronberg

Ava Nolan 1T

Holly O Hara 1G

Linda Kronberg 1G

Yuna Luque Sakka 1T

 Sophie Burke 1Q

 Well Done Also to Our Poster Winners, 

1q Martha Kenny Falcon ,  1s Aoibhinn McManus

1g Aisling Carroll, 1r Sneha Binu, 1T Yuna Luque Sakka 

pic1Yuna Luke

Sneha Binu Amy Byrne

Aisling Carroll1q Martha Kenny Falcon


First Year Poetry & Poster Winners